關於凱程功陽

凱程功陽(KAEN GONG YANG)於2018年正式成立,為搪銑削頭製造業龍頭「功陽精機」其下之關係企業,專業製造CNC搪銑削頭、萬向銑頭、延伸頭、直角銑頭、角度頭、接管、雙主軸銑頭及客製化相關品項。
凱程功陽除了傳承超過四十年的專業製造技術外,並將秉持精益求精追求完美的職人精神,不斷提升技術水平來面對未來的挑戰。希冀在工具機業持續領導者的角色,讓每台工具機、都能夠展現最佳的切削動力,為贏得使用者的肯定與信賴而努力不懈。

小巧玲瓏、堅固耐用的CNC搪銑削頭與各式銑頭

凱程功陽專業製造各式銑頭工具,包含CNC搪銑削頭、萬向銑頭、延伸頭、直角銑頭、角度頭、雙主軸銑頭及客製化相關品項。
我們的銑頭經濟化改變立式機械為臥式銑削工作,使一機能有多用途。銑頭小巧玲瓏,操作自如,適合複雜機件之加工。加裝刻度盤即可做360°調整角度,選擇銑刀銑向。
我們的產品高速重切削,精度保證,可提高效率、降低生產成本。

主要產品
應用分類
結合於各式龍門銑床、工具機的主軸上,對工件進行多軸向的銑切、鑽孔、搪孔...等作業,廣泛應用於航太工業、汽車工業、模具工業、工具機械產業、和3C產業、傳統產業...等的切削加工。
龍門銑床
臥式搪床
立式車床
專用機
落地鏜銑床
萬能銑床
最新消息
更多
TIMTOS x TMTS 2022

About Kaen Gong Yang

Established locally in 2018, Kaen Gong Yang is known as the affiliated company of GongYang, which is one of the first dedicated boring and milling head manufacturers in Taiwan. We specialize in manufacturing CNC boring and milling heads, universal milling heads, extension heads, right-angle milling heads, angle heads, take-overs, twin-spindle milling heads and customized items.

High Quality Milling and Boring Head

Kaen Gong Yang specializes in manufacturing CNC boring heads, CNC milling heads, right-angle milling heads, twin-spindle milling heads, etc.
Our products are small, convenient to operate, suitable to make complex of machine tools. They could change machine to make vertical milling. You can also install a Graduated Ring which can be regulated 360° to choose the direction of the milling cutter.
The advantages of our products include high speed heavy duty cutting, high precision and maximum efficiency, reduced production cost, etc.

Main Products
Application
Combined with the spindles of various gantry milling machine tool machines, it can perform multi-axial milling, drilling, boring and other operations on workpieces. Our products are widely used in aerospace industry, automobile industry, mold industry, tool machinery industry, 3C industry, cutting processing of traditional industries, etc.
Double Column Milling Machine
Vertical Lathe
Horizontal Boring Machine
Special Purpose Machine
News
more